Issues accessing the event? Email us:

Don’t hesitate to reach out with the contact information below, or send a message using the form.


Australasian Cytometry Society Organising Committee:

Chair: Robert Salomon

Secretary and Sponsorship: Suat Dervish

Treasurer: Helen McGuire

Venue and Virtual Conference Liaison: Avrill Aspland

Clinical Program Coordinator: Daniel Orellana

Clinical Program Coordinator: Karieshma Kabani

Workshop Coordinator: Felix Marsh-Wakefield

Send Us a Message